Update the employer account page regularly to ensure the security and accuracy of your company profile and information.
1. Login to the career portal with your registered email and password.
2. You will land on your dashboard upon successful login. Click the edit icon or hover over the profile icon to expand the menu, then select Manage Employers.
3. You will be directed to the employer account page. Click the gear icon to take action on the added team members.
4.Click Edit to update profile information, such as access level, then click Submit to save the changes.
Click Delete to remove a member’s access.
Two types of access levels:
Employer-Main: Has full access to all features on the platform without restrictions and can manage added employers.
Employer-Limited: Has full access to all features on the platform but cannot manage other employers.